BASF Sales Representative Map

Pest Control Sales rep map

Region 1

Mathew Bloom

Matthew Bloom
908-917-8631
matthew.bloom@basf.com

Region 2

Jeremy Davis

Jeremy Davis
574-361-5058
jeremy.davis@basf.com

Region 3

Kale Jaworski

Kale Jaworski
919-236-9785
Kalen.jaworski@basf.com

Region 4

Travis Chambers

Travis Chambers
816-560-9675
travis.chambers@basf.com

Region 5

Ronnie Holder

Ronnie Holder
713-294-7628
ronald.holder@basf.com

Region 6

Travis Chambers

Travis Chambers
816-560-9675
travis.chambers@basf.com

Region 7

Adrian Culpepper

Adrian Culpepper
919-530-9254
adrian.culpepper@basf.com

Region 8

Nick Iverson

Nick Iverson
865-803-5174
nick.iverson@basf.com

Region 9

William Gettys

William Gettys
205-234-4850
william.gettys@basf.com

Region 10

Karen Boniface

Karen Boniface
201-805-6696
karen.boniface@basf.com

Region 11

David Nardolilli

David Nardolilli
973-634-6874
david.nardolilli@basf.com

Region 12

Kyle Franklin

Kyle Franklin
336-259-8723
kyle.franklin@basf.com

Region 13

John Loesch

John Loesch
704-905-3497
john.loesch@basf.com

Region 14

Warren Vannest

Warren Vannest
770-324-1380
warren.vannest@basf.com

Region 15

Corey Meudt

Corey Meudt
919-667-5944
corey.meudt@basf.com

Region 16

Herman Giraldo

Herman Giraldo
772-486-3943
herman.giraldo@basf.com